Contact us should you have any questions or need assistance:

Your 2023-2024 Executive Board of Directors

You can email the Branch at


Amy Kelly-Dice


Amy Kelly-Dice – Vice-Chairman  850.891.5501




Jake Autrey  Vice-Chairman 850.739.6913




Susan McConnell -Secretary 850.893.2216




Jon Yarbrough


Jon Yarbrough– District Representative 850.891.5501




Deborah Warren – Treasurer/County Membership 850.606.1500





Jack Beazley, P.E. – Young Members 850.891.2868




Joseph Sisk


Joe Sisk – Ex. Officio 850.891.2867



S. George Su, P.E.



S. George Su, P.E. – Board Member 850.891-2858




Joseph Banta, P.E.


Joseph Banta, P.E. – Board Member 850.580.7895



Deji Ajose-Adeogun


Deji Ajose-Adeogun, P.E. – Board Member 850.606.1343